

Kasetsart University Announcement on the List of Students Receiving the Kasetsart University Scholarships for ASEAN for Commemoration of the 60th Birthday Anniversary of Professor Dr. Her Royal Highness Princess Chulabhorn Mahidol (Second Batch)

This references the Kasetsart University Announcement on the Allocation of the Kasetsart University Scholarships for ASEAN for Commemoration of the 60th Birthday Anniversary of Professor Dr. Her Royal Highness Princess Chulabhorn Mahidol, dated 15 May 2017. On Wednesday, 28 February 2018, the Kasetsart University Scholarship Committee reached a decision of the successful applicants being awarded the scholarship at meeting number 1/2561. Kasetsart University is pleased to announce the scholarship results for the second batch of successful applicants, as detailed below:

Scholarship Receiver	Participating Student	Country	Faculty	Program	Scholarship
					Amount
					(THB)
Master's Degree					
1.Miss Pechrada	Miss Pyone	Republic of the	Agriculture	Tropical Agriculture	503,200
Pinjai	Pyone Aye	Union of Myanmar		(International Program)	
2. Assoc. Prof. Decha	Mrs. Socheata	Kingdom of	Forestry	Forest Biological	503,200
Wiwatwitaya	Rim	Cambodia		Science	
3. Assoc. Prof.	Miss. Pham Thi	Socialist Republic	Science	Genetic	503,200
Arinthip	Thanh Huyen	of Vietnam			
Thamchaipenet					
4. Assist. Prof.	Mr. Fanta	Lao People's	Engineering	Electrical Engineering	503,200
Sanchai	Senesoulin	Democratic Republic			
Dechanupaprittha					
5.Assist. Prof.	Miss Theint Htet	Republic of the	Engineering	CivilEngineering	503,200
Varameth Vichiensan	Htet Aung	Union of Myanmar			
6. Assist. Prof. Narin	Mr. Sysavath	Lao People's	Veterinary Medicine	VeterinaryClinical	503,200
Upragarin	Syhalath	Democratic Republic		Studies	
7. Mrs. Prapassorn	Mrs. Vanhnaly	Lao People's	Veterinary Medicine	Animal Health and	503,200
Boonsoongnern	Dala	Democratic Republic		Biomedical Sciences	
8. Mr. Bandid Mangkit	Mr. Konh	Lao People's	Veterinary	Animal	503,200
	Vongnady	Democratic Republic	Technology	HealthTechnology	

Scholarship Receiver	Participating Student	Country	Faculty	Program	Scholarship Amount (THB)
9.Assist. Prof.	Miss Nan Theint	Republic of the	Natural Resources	Food Technology	503,200
Surassawadee	Ngu Lwin	Union of Myanmar	and Agro-Industry		
Promyou					
10.Mrs. Chintana	Mr. Soukbandith	Lao People's	Natural Resources	Food Technology	503,200
Tayuan	Pheungsomphane	Democratic Republic	and Agro-Industry		

Announced on March 2018

(Mr. Chongrak Wachrinrat)

Acting President